Our Governing Body

Local Authority Governor: Mr M. Wilson (Chair)

Co-opted Governor: Mrs L. Manir-Jolley (Vice Chair)

Headteacher: Mrs D. Eaton

Staff Governor: Mrs E. Crompton

Co-opted Governor: Dr C. Lomas

Co-opted Governor: Mrs M. Wilson

Co-opted Governor: Dr A. Makin

Co-opted Governor: Mrs S worthington

Co-opted Governor: Mr A. Wroe

Co-opted Governor: Mr G. Tickle

Parent Governor: Mr G. O'Hanlon

Parent Governor: Mrs H. Lomas

Parent Governor: Mr A. Bond



Finance Committee

Mr G. O’Hanlon (Chair)

Mrs D. Eaton

Dr C. Lomas

Mrs H. Lomas

Mrs L. Manir-Jolley

Mr G. Tickle

Mr M. Wilson

Mr A. Wroe

Mr A. Bond


Standards and Effectiveness Committee

Mrs S. Worthington (Chair)

Mrs D. Eaton

Mrs E. Crompton

Dr A. Makin

Mr M. Wilson

Mrs M. Wilson


Other roles and responsibilities

Safeguarding: Mr M. Wilson

Health & Safety: Mr G. Tickle

SEND: Dr A. Makin

Link Governor: Mrs H. Lomas

Pupil Premium: Mrs L. Manir-Jolley

Clerk to Governing Body: Mrs S. Howarth

Clerk to Committees: Mrs S. Roberts


Student Login