The new school council crew!

These are our newly elected school council members for this year.


Reception: Ted

Year 1: Lucy

Year 2: Isla


Year 3: Amy

Year 4: Emily

Year 5: Lexie

Year 6: Molly & Izzy

So there are new and also former members of this important council. We are looking forward to a successful year’s work!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *